Our 2021-2022 Sustaining Members

The Studio offers three levels of Sustaining Membership - Platinum, Gold & SilverEach Sustaining Member 
is essential to The Studio in achieving our mission and continuing our collaborative success.

Platinum Members - $1,000

Cindi and Mike Deschane ~  Angela and Jeffrey Glosser
Ruth and Brooks Hilliard ~ Maureen and David Horwitz 

Gold Members - $500

Robyn Hansen ~ Yolanda and Mike Haggerty ~ Alyce and Dennis Helfman

Hillary and Harry Kaminsky ~ Sandy and Jack LaBonnte  

Diane and Donald Marine

Silver Members - $300

Diana M. Grillo and Eric W. Carlson

Peggy Chamberlain

Mandy and George Cohen

Sandy and Dale Daughton

Patti Debusk

Nancy and Clark DesSoye
Deborah Jamieson and Scott DeWald
Allen Frank

Gary Gilliam
Terese Greene
Marilyn Griswold-Linde
Brenda Sharkey and Bruce Howden
Carol Kadet
Mary and Allen Kaplan

Terriann and Rich Kleiner   

Elizabeth Knode

Nelson Landman

Caroline McGroder and CJ LeSueur

Pinki and Issy Lifshitz

Julie and Jack Linehan

Janet Lottman
Lori and Matt MacLeod
Candace McHatton
Molly and Mitch Mudick
Diane and Gordon Mueller
Judy and Don Newman
John Norris
Patricia Clow and Jerry Rightnour
Myra Feldman and Jeff Roames

Laura and Herb Roskind
Beth Ames Swartz and John Rothschild
Kathleen MacLeod Ryan and Bob Ryan

Jean Ellen Schulik and Danny Kuehn

Meredith and Richard Stark
Carol Sobel

Barry Tregellas

Stuart Wecker

Barrie and Lillie Weiss


For information on becoming a Sustaining Member, please visit our MEMBERSHIP Page.